About CEHC

The Cutting-Edge Homogeneous Catalysis workshop is a three-day event organized in the framework of the Coordination Chemistry Inspires Molecular Catalysis (CCIMC) project, funded by European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under the Marie Skłodowska-Curie grant agreement No 860322. 

Developments, achievements and prospects in this field will be presented in keynote lectures by distinguished scientists. Oral communications and posters will also be included.

Although the event is organized by the scientific committee in LCC-CNRS in Toulouse, the conference is organized 100% online due to COVID restrictions. Registration is free but mandatory.

We invite you to discover more about the workshop on this website, which will be regularly updated. We are looking forward to your participation!

Keynote Speakers








Jan-E. Bäckvall                                         Matthias Beller

University of Stockholm                              Leibniz Institute for Catalysis, Rostock

Sweden                                                      Germany

website                                                       website


bas de bruin


Bas de Bruin                                                  Carole Duboc

University of Amsterdam                               Université Grenoble Alpes

The Netherlands                                             France

website                                                         website 










Giuliano Giambastiani                                 Kathrin H. Hopmann

ICCOM, Florence                                          UiT The Arctic University of Norway, Tromsø

Italy                                                               Norway

website                                                        website










Sami Lakhdar                                               Ainara Nova

University of Toulouse                                  University of Oslo

France                                                           Norway

website                                                        website



Joanna Wencel-Delord

University of Strasbourg

Institute for Advanced Study







Toulouse pictures used on this site are copyright-free on pixabay


Host Institutions and sponsors


Image_2.png           Image_3.png 




Organizing Commitee

Rinaldo Poli (chairman)

Agustín Morales Aguilar

Sébastien Bontemps

Sara Bonfante

Anne-Marie Caminade

Alida Lefter

Paweł Krzesiński

Karine Philippot

Antoine Simonneau

Online user: 1